Pete Droge – Skywatching (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 698519000620 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Puzzle Tree – PZL-006, United Musicians – PZL-006
Format: CD, Album, Digipak (Tri-Fold)
Country: US
Released: Jul 15, 2003
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock

1 Small Time Blues
2 Train Love To Stay
3 She Got The Potion
4 All Lit Up
5 Do Be True
6 Things Will Change And Go My Way
7 Hard To Tell You
8 Above I All
9 Bring Up The Failure
10 Lily Wants A Mountain
11 Live This Out
12 Small Time Blues (Acoustic)