Paul Simon – The Paul Simon Song Book (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: PS1 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Play tested, vinyl has some light marks but sounds great, more like VG+

Paul Simon – The Paul Simon Song Book
Label: Contra Band Music – PS-1
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk
Style: Acoustic, Folk, Folk Rock, Classic Rock

A1 I Am A Rock
A2 The Leaves That Are Green
A3 A Church Is Burning
A4 April Come She Will
A5 Sound Of Silence
A6 He Was A Most Peculiar Man
B1 He Was My Brother
B2 To Emily Wherever I May Find Her
B3 A Land Called Somewhere
B4 A Simple Desultory Philippic
B5 The Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
B6 Patterns (Bookend Theme)