Paul Simon – The Paul Simon Song Book (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 62579 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Paul Simon – The Paul Simon Song Book

Label: CBS – 62579, CBS – SBPG 62579


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

Country: UK

Released: 1970

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Style: Folk


A1 I Am A Rock

A2 Leaves That Are Green

A3 A Church Is Burning

A4 April Come She Will

A5 The Sound Of Silence

A6 A Most Peculiar Man

B1 He Was My Brother

B2 Kathy's Song

B3 The Side Of A Hill

B4 A Simple Desultory Philippic

B5 Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall

B6 Patterns