Nina Simone – Nina Simone And Piano! (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 886975008728 Category:



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)  

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Label: BMG – 886975008728


CD, Album, Reissue

Country: US

Released: 2001

Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues

Style: Soul-Jazz, Piano Blues


1 Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You

2 Nobody's Fault But Mine

3 I Think It's Going To Rain Today

4 Everyone's Gone To The Moon

5 Compensation

6 Who Am I

7 Another Spring

8 The Human Touch

9 I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)

10 The Desperate Ones

11 Music For Lovers

12 In Love In Vain

13 I'll Look Around

14 The Man With The Horn