Nf – Clouds (The Mixtape) (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602435453064 Category:


Clouds (The Mixtape)

Artist: Nf

Format: LP

Release Date: 5/21/2021

LABEL: NF Real Music

UPC: 602435453064

GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop


Vinyl LP pressing. Building on the success of Perception and The Search, consecutive #1 albums and both certified platinum, Michigan rapper Nf is back with his first ever mixtape, Clouds. The project comes as a surprise for fans who enjoy his signature blend of introspective lyrics and thematic elements. Produced by Tommee Profitt, with features from Hopsin & Tech N9ne, the album boasts new sounds including heavy-hitting tracks "Clouds" and "Trust" alongside melancholic anthems "Just Like You" and "Prideful."


– Disc 1 –

1 Clouds

2 That's a Joke

3 Just Like You

4 Story

5 Prideful

– Disc 2 –

1 Lost

2 Layers

3 Drifting

4 Trust

5 Paid My Dues