Neil Young – F***in’ Up (RSD Exclusive, Clear Vinyl, Poster)


Out of stock

SKU: 093624844945 Category:


  • F***in' Up
  • (RSD Exclusive, Clear Vinyl, Poster)
  • Artist: Neil Young 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 4/20/2024
  • LABEL: Reprise / WEA
  • UPC: 093624844945
  • GENRE: Rock


Neil Young with Crazy Horse in all their "Ragged Glory". Neil & The Horse have played together for over 50 years and the performances of these songs is a true highlight of that long relationship. 9 songs on 2 LPs, with the original song titles replaced with selected lyrics. ("Farmer John", being a cover, retains it's original title.) The album was recorded in 2023, with this line-up: Billy Talbot – Bass, vocal, Ralph Molina – Drums, vocal, Micah Nelson – Guitar, vocal, piano, Nils Lofgren, Guitar, vocal, piano and Neil Young – Guitar, vocal, harmonica. Neil: "In the spirit it's offered… made this for the Horse lovers. I can't stop it. The horse is runnin'. What a ride we have. I don't want to mess with the vibe. I am so happy to have this to share." 2 LP – clear vinyl with poster