Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 [Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics) (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602508077326 Category:


The Lost Tapes 2 [Explicit Content]

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Artist: Nas

Format: LP

Release Date: 12/20/2019

LABEL: Mass Appeal


UPC: 602508077326

GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 collection. The Lost Tapes 2 is a compilation album by rapper Nas. It is the sequel to the compilation album The Lost Tapes, released in 2002. The Lost Tapes 2 features unreleased tracks from Nas' last four studio albums: Hip Hop Is Dead (2006), Untitled (2008), Life Is Good (2012) and the album scrapped in favor of Nasir (2018). It includes production from producers such as RZA, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell Williams, Kanye West, No I.D., Pete Rock and The Alchemist, among others.


A1 No Bad Energy

A2 Vernon Family

A3 Jarreau Of Rap (Skatt Attack)

A4 Lost Freestyle

B1 Tanasia

B2 Royalty

B3 Who Are You

B4 Adult Film

C1 War Against Love

C2 The Art Of It

C3 Highly Favored

C4 Queens Wolf

D1 It Never Ends

D2 You Mean The World To Me

D3 Queensbridge Politics

D4 Beautiful Life