Nancy Wilson – Spotlight On… Nancy Wilson (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 724382851523 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Capitol Records – CDP 7243 8 28515 2 3

Series: Great Ladies Of Song – 8

Format: CD, Compilation, Remastered, EMI Jax

Country: US

Released: 1995

Genre: Jazz, Pop

Style: Vocal


1 What A Little Moonlight Can Do

2 Little Girl Blue

3 My One And Only Love

4 The Best Is Yet To Come

5 Midnight Sun

6 The Good Life

7 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

8 Time After Time

9 All Of You

10 The Very Thought Of You

11 Back In Your Own Back Yard

12 When The Sun Comes Out

13 At Long Last Love

14 You've Changed

15 Someone To Watch Over Me

16 I Wish You Love

17 Angel Eyes

18 Here's That Rainy Day

19 The Song Is You

20 Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today)