Michael Jackson – Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition (Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 886972334417 Category:


Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition

(Anniversary Edition)

Artist: Michael Jackson

Format: LP

Release Date: 2/19/2008



UPC: 886972334417



Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.


– Disc 1 –

1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'

2 Baby Be Mine – Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod

3 The Girl Is Mine

4 Thriller – Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod

5 Beat It

6 Billie Jean

7 Human Nature – Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve

8 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) – Michael Jackson, Ingram, James

9 The Lady in My Life – Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod

10 The Girl Is Mine 2008

11 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008

12 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008

13 Beat It 2008

14 Billie Jean 2008

15 For All Time – Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve

16 For All Time [Unreleased Track from Original Thriller Sessions]

– Disc 2 –

1 Billie Jean [DVD]

2 Beat It [DVD]

3 Thriller [DVD]

4 Billie Jean [From Motown 25: Yesterday, Today, and Forever]