Michael Crawford – A Christmas Album (CD)


2 in stock

SKU: 075678322228 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Michael Crawford – A Christmas Album

Label: Atlantic – 83222-2

Format: CD, Album

Country: US

Released: 1999

Genre: Pop

Style: Vocal, Holiday


1 The Very Best Time Of The Year/It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 4:44

2 Peace, Peace/Silent Night 4:31

3 Mary Did You Know? 4:14

4 A Strange Way To Save The World 4:34

5 A Journey To Bethlehem (A Christmas Medley): (In Dulcé Jubilo, Unto Us A Child Is Born, While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, Good Christian Men Rejoice, Silent Night, Once In Royal David's City, The Coventry Carol, We Three Kings, I Saw Three Ships, O Come To Bethlehem, The First Noel, Away In A Manger, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, O Come All Ye Faithful) 7:59

6 O Holy Night 5:04

7 Scarlet Ribbons 3:20

8 Candlelight Carol 5:08

9 Angels We Have Heard On High/Joy To The World 7:37

10 All Is Well 3:58