Mastersounds, The, Buddy Montgomery, Monk Montgomery, Richie Crabtree, Benny Barth – The Mastersounds (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 025218247023 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

sawcut in spine

Label: Fantasy – FCD-24770-2

Format: CD, Compilation

Country: US

Released: 2002

Genre: Jazz

Style: Bop


1 Golden Earrings

2 People Will Say We're In Love

3 (There Is) No Greater Love

4 West Coast Blues

5 Medley

5a I've Never Been In Love Before

5b Don't Blame Me

6 I Could Write A Book

7 Whisper Not

8 Fink, Fank, Funk

9 It Could Happen To You

10 Try It

11 Alone Together

12 For Now

13 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top