Martina McBride – Reckless (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 843930022540 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Nash Icon Records – NICMM0200A

Format: CD, Album

Country: US

Released: Apr 29, 2016

Genre: Folk, World, & Country


1 Reckless

2 It Ain't Pretty

3 Just Around The Corner

4 Everybody Wants To Be Loved

5 The Real Thing

6 That's The Thing About Love

7 Low All Afternoon

8 Diamond

9 We'll Pick Up Where We Left Off

10 You And You Alone