Lynyrd Skynyrd – (Pronounced ‘Lĕh-‘nérd ‘Skin-‘nérd) (Blue [Sea], 180 Gram Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602567401001 Category:


Label: MCA Records – 5355016, Sounds Of The South – 5355016


Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue [Sea], 180 Gram

Country: USA & Europe

Released: Jun 8, 2018

Genre: Rock

Style: Southern Rock, Blues Rock, Hard Rock


A1 I Aint the One 3:51

A2 Tuesday's Gone 7:32

A3 Gimme Three Steps 4:30

A4 Simple Man 5:57

B1 Things Goin' On 4:57

B2 Mississippi Kid 3:57

B3 Poison Whiskey 3:11

B4 Free Bird 9:08


Limited edition of 3000 available worldwide. Marketed as Sea Blue in Europe and Translucent Sea Blue in the USA. Made in the EU.