Luke Combs – Growin’ Up (Blue Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 196587302719 Category:


Label: River House Artists – 19439-97801-1, Columbia Nashville – 19439-97801-1


Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Blue (Cobalt)

Country: US

Released: Nov 4, 2022

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Style: Country


A1 Doin' This

A2 Any Given Friday Night

A3 The Kind Of Love We Make

A4 On The Other Line

A5 Outrunnin' Your Memory Featuring – Miranda Lambert

A6 Used To Wish I Was

B1 Better Back When

B2 Tomorrow Me

B3 Ain't Far From It

B4 Call Me

B5 Middle Of Somewhere

B6 Going, Going, Gone