Los StraitJackets – The Further Adventures Of Los Straightjackets (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 634457216525 Category:



It's a bird, it's a plane, no, it's the mystical masked avengers Los StraitJackets! The Los StraitJackets latest album THE FURTHER ADVENTURES OF Los StraitJackets continues their conquest as the champion luchadores of instrumental rock. With the heroic efforts of Eddie Angel, Daddy-O Grande, Pedro Del Mar and Teen Beat, the world renowned kings of Chopsville are set to release one of their most remarkable albums to date. Los StraitJackets newest full length album features 13 tracks of future vintage sounds straight from planet Straitjacket. Each CD package includes exclusive trading cards featuring the secret identities of Los StraitJackets along with information on their superhuman characteristics. Comic book panels detailing the adventures of LS provide clues to how the heroes acquired their now legendary powers. With well over a decade of experience under their utility belts, the instrumental rockers 14th album finds the band in classic form. Do not succumb to the evil temptations of mediocrity and check out Los StraitJackets' amazing journey to save the world one riff at a time!



  • 1
  •  Cal-Speed
  • 2
  •  Challenger 64
  • 3
  •  Blowout!
  • 4
  •  Fortune Cookie
  • 5
  •  Minority Report
  • 6
  •  Teen Beast
  • 7
  •  Catalina
  • 8
  •  Sasquatch
  • 9
  •  Nocturnal Twist
  • 10
  •  Tubby
  • 11
  •  Wild Mouse
  • 12
  •  Mercury
  • 13
  •  Kaptain Krunch

Dist: Redeye