Liza Minnelli ‎– Liza Minnelli At Carnegie Hall (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 089408550218 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Liza Minnelli ‎– Liza Minnelli At Carnegie Hall
Telarc ‎– DG-15502, Telarc ‎– DG 15502
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Jazz, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Musical, Easy Listening

A1 I Happen To Like New York 3:48
A2 Here I’ll Stay / Our Love Is Here To Stay 5:47
A3 Old Friends 2:51
A4 I Never Has Seen Snow 4:13
A5 If You Hadn’t, But You Did 4:03
B1 I Don’t Want To Know 2:53
B2 Some People 2:55
B3 How Deep Is The Ocean 2:35
B4 I Can See Clearly Now / I Can See It 2:39
B5 Married / You Better Sit Down, Kids 5:17
B6 Ring Them Bells 5:46
C1 The Sweetest Sounds 2:04
C2 Toot Toot Tootsie 1:25
C3 Buckle Down Winsocki 0:44
C4 Alexander’s Ragtime Band 3:17
C5 Somewhere Out There 4:22
C6 Lonely Feet 2:29
C7 You Can Have Him / Time Heals Everything 4:12
Ebb & Kander Medley I [5:07]
D1.a Liza With A “Z”
D1.b All I Need Is One Good Break
D1.c Sing Happy
D1.d A Quiet Thing
Ebb & Kander Medley II [1:36]
D2.a Mein Herr
D2.b Money, Money
D3 Maybe This Time 2:56
Ebb & Kander Medley III [8:02]
D4.a I’m One Of The Smart Ones 8:02
D4.b Yes
D4.c City Lights
D4.d But The World Goes ‘Round
D5 Cabaret 4:25
D13 Theme From “New York, New York” 6:36