Lettermen, The – Warm (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: ST 2633 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

The Lettermen – Warm

Label: Capitol Records – ST-2633


Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Los Angeles Pressing

Country: US

Released: 1967

Genre: Jazz, Pop

Style: Vocal

A1 Our Winter Love 2:17

A2 Symphony For Susan 2:33

A3 Don't Blame It On Me 2:25

A4 Warm 2:15

A5 Song From "Sleep Walk" 2:32

A6 She Don't Want Me Now 1:54

B1 For No One 2:07

B2 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:37

B3 Here, There And Everywhere 2:22

B4 A Place For Winter 2:13

B5 Chanson D'Amour 2:25