Leonard Cohen – Songs From A Room (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: CS 9767 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Singular initial (M) written on cover

Leonard Cohen – Songs From A Room

Label: Columbia – CS 9767

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo; 360 sound and 2 Eye label, non-gatefold sleeve.

Country: US

Released: 1969

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Style: Ballad, Folk, Folk Rock


A1 Bird On The Wire

A2 Story Of Isaac

A3 A Bunch Of Lonesome Heros

A4 The Partisan

A5 Seems So Long Ago, Nancy

B1 The Old Revolution

B2 The Butcher

B3 You Know Who I Am

B4 Lady Midnight

B5 Tonight Will Be Fine