Kate Bush – Kick Inside (180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Orange, Indie Exclusive, Remastered)


Out of stock

SKU: 5057998200993 Category:


  • Kick Inside – 2018 Remaster 180gm Mango Chutney Vinyl Indie Edition [Import]
  • (180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Orange, Indie Exclusive, Remastered)
  • Artist: Kate Bush 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 1/26/2024
  • LABEL: Fish People
  • UPC: 5057998200993
  • GENRE: Rock


Limited 180gm orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Kate Bush & Fish people records are proud and excited to announce new pressings of all 10 of Kate Bush's albums "It's very exciting to see people appreciating the physical presence of an album released on vinyl. It's how it's always been for me, especially when I was a teenager. The whole buzz of the record store was part of the experience. Buying an album was an event." Kate Bush. The records are all pressed on 180gm vinyl at the world-renowned Record Industry plant in the Netherlands. New lacquers were cut from the 2018 remasters by Bernie Grundman and overseen by mastering engineer James Guthrie. All designed by Kate and feature new Fish People label designs, stunning colour vinyl combinations and obi strips with pressing date. They are protected in resealable poly-bag liners with a 'Fish People Reissue' sticker, bottom right.



  • 1
  •  Moving
  • 2
  •  The Saxophone Song
  • 3
  •  Strange Phenomena
  • 4
  •  Kite
  • 5
  •  The Man with the Child in His Eyes
  • 6
  •  Wuthering Heights
  • 7
  •  James and the Cold Gun
  • 8
  •  Feel It
  • 9
  •  Oh to Be in Love
  • 10
  •  L'amour Looks Something Like You
  • 11
  •  Them Heavy People
  • 12
  •  Room for the Life
  • 13
  •  The Kick Inside