Kadavar – The Isolation Tapes (Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition)


Out of stock

SKU: 7421123086840 Category:



"With their sixth studio album, Kadavar take us on a trip to their musical roots and back to the future. Mind altering songs about isolation, transformation and spiritual growth emerging from Corona lock down – "The Isolation Tapes". While Kadavar´s musical development has always been about liberation and pushing boundaries of the retro rock genre, this is yet one bigger step into a cosmos where the dogma of the classic trio approach is left behind completely. This is KADAVAR, embracing everything present, coming to terms with themselves. Yet again, as you have never heard them before". – Ltd. Turquoise Galaxy Colored LP!



  • 1
  •  The Lonely Child
  • 2
  •  I Fly Among the Stars
  • 3
  •  Unnaturally Strange (?)
  • 4
  •  (I Won´T Leave You) Rosi
  • 5
  •  The World Is Standing Still
  • 6
  •  Eternal Light (We Will Be Ok)
  • 7
  •  Peculiareality (!)
  • 8
  •  Everything Is Changing
  • 9
  •  The Flat Earth Theory
  • 10
  •  Black Spring Rising