Juliana Hatfield – Juliana Hatfield Sings The Police (Colored Vinyl LP, Blue)


Out of stock

SKU: 616011914375 Category:


Juliana Hatfield Sings The Police

(Colored Vinyl, Blue)

Artist: Juliana Hatfield Format: LP Release Date: 11/15/2019

LABEL: American Laundromat

UPC: 616011914375


RELEASE DATE: 11/15/2019


Juliana Hatfield takes on 12 classics and deep cuts by The Police in this newest tribute in her ongoing series covering artists that were important to her in her formative years.


1 Can't Stand Losing You

2 Canary in a Coalmine

3 Next to You

4 Hungry for You (J'aurais Toujours Faim de Toi)

5 Roxanne

6 Every Breath You Take

7 Hole in My Life

8 De Do Do Do, de Da Da Da

9 Murder By Numbers

10 Landlord

11 Rehumanize Yourself

12 It's Alright for You