Joy Division – Martin Hannett’s Personal Mixes (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 811702019623 Category:


Label: Ozit-Morpheus Records – OZIT LP 8797


2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition Numbered (414/500), Reissue, Unofficial Release, Milky, Gatefold

Country: UK

Released: 2022

Genre: Rock, Non-Music

Style: New Wave, Spoken Word


A1 Joy Division– From Safety To Where

A2 Joy Division– Auto Suggestion

A3 Joy Division– Heart And Soul

B1 Joy Division– N4 Europop (renamed Decades)

B2 Joy Division– 24 Hours

B3 Joy Division– Passover

C1 Joy Division– N4 Europop (renamed Decades)

C2 Joy Division– N4 Europop (renamed Decades)

C3 Joy Division– Synth Tone

C4 Joy Division– Hannett's Lift Recording 1

C5 Joy Division– Joy Division Keyboard Doodles

C6 Martin Hannett– Hannett's Lift Recording 2

C7 Joy Division– Organ Doodles

D1 Joy Division– The Eternal

D2 Joy Division– The Eternal

D3 Joy Division– Curtis Hannett Gretton Interplay Chit Chat And Cup Smashing

D4 Martin Hannett– Hannett Speaks

Limited repress, hand-numbered editions in 180g milky vinyl. Comes in a gatefold sleeve. Limited to 500 copies.

Dist: Redeye