Journey – Greatest Hits Live (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 074646913925 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good (VG) 

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Columbia – CK 69139

Format: CD, Album, Compilation, Repress

Country: US

Genre: Rock

Style: Arena Rock


1 Don't Stop Believin'

2 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)

3 After The Fall

4 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'

5 Faithfully

6 Who's Crying Now

7 Any Way You Want It

8 Lights

9 Stay Awhile

10 Open Arms

11 Send Her My Love

12 Still They Ride

13 Stone In Love

14 Escape

15 Line Of Fire

16 Wheel In The Sky