Joni Mitchell – For The Roses (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SD 5057 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

*minor rip in bottom right corner*

Joni Mitchell – For The Roses

Label: Asylum Records – SD 5057


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, PR – Presswell Pressing, Gatefold

Country: US

Released: Nov 1972

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Style: Folk Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Banquet 3:00

A2 Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire


A3 Barangrill 2:53

A4 Lesson In Survival 3:10

A5 Let The Wind Carry Me 3:55

A6 For The Roses 3:46

B1 See You Sometime 2:58

B2 Electricity 3:00

B3 You Turn Me On I'm A Radio 2:40

B4 Blonde In The Bleachers


B5 Woman Of Heart And Mind 2:36

B6 Judgement Of The Moon And Stars (Ludwig's Tune) 5:25