Johnny Sea – Live At The Bitter End (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: PHS 600-194 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG) 

Label: Philips – PHS 600-194


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 1965

Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Hitchin' And Hikin' 2:22

A2 It Ain't Me Babe 3:06

A3 Riders In The Sky 3:18

A4 Red, White And Blue 2:44

A5 Masters Of War 3:30

A6 Ain't Nothing About You I Can Stand 3:40

B1 Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring 2:40

B2 Just Wish You'd Maybe Change Your Mind 2:20

B3 It's A Shame 2:02

B4 Johnny I Hardly Knew You 4:58

B5 Corina Corina 3:51