Johnny Horton – The Singing American (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 079892261622 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Sony Music Special Products – A 22616
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1991
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

1 The Battle Of New Orleans
2 Young Abe Lincoln (Make A Tall, Tall Man)
3 Comanche (The Brave Horse)
4 Whispering Pines
5 Sink The Bismark
6 North To Alaska
7 Johnny Reb
8 Johnny Freedom (“Freedomland”)
9 The Battle Of Bull Run
10 When It’s Springtime In Alaska (It’s Forty Below)