John Valby – Philosophical Bullshit (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: PCI-1015 A Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

John Valby – Philosophical Bullshit

Label: Not On Label (John Valby Self-released) – none


Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1974

Genre: Rock, Non-Music

Style: Comedy


A1 Philosophical Bullshit

A2 Shithouse Blues

A3 Rondo Alla Turca

A4 Great Balls Of Fire

A5 Ya Ya

A6 Everybody's Gonna Have A Good Time

B1 Flavour Of The Evening

B2 A Summer Place

B3 Let's Get High And Make Love

B4 Is Sex The Only Thing

B5 Dreamer

B6 Blow Out The Candles