John Lennon – Mind Games (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SW-3414 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG) 

John Lennon – Mind Games

Label: Apple Records – SW-3414

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Jacksonville Pressing

Country: US

Released: Nov 1973

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock


A1 Mind Games 4:10

A2 Tight A$ 3:35

A3 Aisumasen (I'm Sorry) 4:41

A4 One Day (At A Time) 3:27

A5 Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple) 4:11

A6 Nutopian International Anthem 0:03

B1 Intuition 3:05

B2 Out The Blue 3:19

B3 Only People 3:21

B4 I Know (I Know) 3:56

B5 You Are Here 4:06

B6 Meat City 2:52