Jimi Hendrix Experience, The – BBC Sessions (Orange Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 194399962312 Category:


Label: Legacy – 19439996231


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo, Mono, Orange Opaque

Country: US

Released: Oct 28, 2022

Genre: Rock, Blues

Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock, Electric Blues, Rock & Roll


A1 Hey Joe 4:02

A2 Foxey Lady 2:59

A3 Alexis Korner Introduction 0:28

A4 Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 3:32

A5 Little Miss Lover 2:58

A6 Driving South 4:49

A7 Love Or Confusion 2:54

B1 Purple Haze 3:17

B2 Day Tripper 3:25

B3 Spanish Castle Magic 3:08

B4 Jammin' 3:24

B5 I Was Made To Love Her 3:05

B6 Introducing The Experience 0:51

B7 The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp 3:43