Jenny Lewis – Voyager (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 093624936800 Category:



(Digital Download Card)

Artist: Jenny Lewis

Format: LP

Release Date: 7/29/2014

LABEL: Warner Records

UPC: 093624936800



Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the long-awaited third album from the celebrated singer/songwriter and former Rilo Kiley front woman. THE VOYAGER is Lewis's most deeply personal album to date, documenting her struggle to cope following the death of her estranged father in 2010 and the subsequent break-up of Rilo Kiley. The album's rootsy, golden glow comes courtesy of Lewis and the artists she chose to produce various tracks, including Ryan Adams (who, alongside Mike Viola, produced all but three of the tracks), Beck, and Lewis' longtime collaborator Johnathan Rice. THE VOYAGER finds the always relatable songwriter at her sharp-witted best, singing about her recent experiences with honesty and incisiveness.


1 Head Underwater

2 She's Not Me

3 Just One of the Guys

4 Slippery Slopes

5 Late Bloomer

6 You Can't Outrun 'Em

7 The New You

8 Aloha & the Three Johns

9 Love U Forever

10 The Voyager