Jeff Caudill – Here’s What You Should Do (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 837101038423 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Fortunate Son – 42N81
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2005
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock

1 Favorite Version Of Your Life
2 Stop Writing Songs
3 Destination
4 Nite Lite
5 Never Been High
6 Then There’s Me
7 Crazy People Do
8 Change Everything
9 Worn Out Welcome
10 Getaway Car
11 My Side Of The Bridge
12 What You Deserve
13 I Just Disappear