Hippo Campus – Good Dog Bad Dream (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 855579006898 Category:


  • Good Dog Bad Dream
  • Artist: Hippo Campus 
  • Format: CD 
  • Release Date: 8/6/2021
  • LABEL: Grand Jury
  • UPC: 855579006898
  • GENRE: Rock


Good Dog, Bad Dream is a collection of songs that came together with ease, and without pressure – a wildly different experience than the typical Hippo Campus recording process. Hippo Campus – made up of vocalist/guitarists Jake Luppen and Nathan Stocker, drummer Whistler Allen, bassist Zach Sutton, and trumpeter DeCarlo Jackson – assembled Good Dog, Bad Dream with a genuine sense of freedom and enjoyment. It's also the first music that the band has recorded in their new Minneapolis studio space.


1 Bad Dream Baby

2 Deepfake

3 Sex Tape

4 Where To Now?

5 Mojo Jojo