Heart – Brigade (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: C4 591820 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 


Format: Cassette, Album, Club Edition, Dolby HX Pro

Country: US

Released: 1990

Genre: Rock

Style: Soft Rock


A1 Wild Child

A2 All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You

A3 Secret

A4 Tall, Dark Handsome Stranger

A5 I Didn't Want To Need You

A6 The Night

B1 Fallen From Grace

B2 Under The Sky

B3 Cruel Nights

B4 Stranded

B5 Call Of The Wild

B6 I Want Your World To Turn

B7 I Love You