Gov’t Mule – The Tel★Star Sessions (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 651751122727 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Evil Teen – 651751-1227-2

Format: CD, Album

Country: US

Released: 2016

Genre: Rock

Style: Blues Rock


1 Blind Man In The Dark

2 Rocking Horse

3 Monkey Hill

4 Mr. Big

5 The Same Thing

6 Mother Earth

7 Just Got Paid

8 Left Coast Groovies

9 World Of Difference

Bonus Track:

10 World Of Difference (Alternate Version/Original Mix)