Gordon Lightfoot – Lightfoot (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: UAS 6487 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Label: United Artists Records – UAS 6487


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 1966

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic


A1 Rich Man's Spiritual 2:47

A2 Long River 2:47

A3 The Way I Feel 3:42

A4 For Lovin' Me 2:26

A5 The First Time 3:07

A6 Changes 2:30

A7 Early Morning Rain 3:00

B1 Steel Rail Blues 2:48

B2 Sixteen Miles 2:06

B3 I'm Not Sayin' 2:27

B4 Pride Of Man 2:33

B5 Ribbon Of Darkness 2:40

B6 Oh, Linda 3:10

B7 Peaceful Waters 2:03