George Thorogood – The Original George Thorogood (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602435476339 Category:


The Original George Thorogood

Artist: George Thorogood

Format: LP

Release Date: 4/15/2022

LABEL: Capitol

UPC: 602435476339



Vinyl LP pressing. A collection of hard-stomping, party-down, all-original songs penned from the rock n' roll heart of George Thorogood. Along with his unstoppable, longtime band, The Destroyers, the album includes the tour de force anthem "Gear Jammer", the country ballad "Oklahoma Sweetheart" and the previously unreleased "Back In The U.S.A.". Plus the hard-hitting "I Really Like Girls" and "If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)" are served up with Thorogood's trademark swagger and tongue-in-cheek panache.


– Disc 1 –

1 Bad to the Bone

2 I Drink Alone

3 Gear Jammer

4 Born to Be Bad

5 If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)

– Disc 2 –

1 Back in the U.S.A

2 Rock and Roll Man

3 You Talk Too Much

4 Miss Luann

5 Oklahoma Sweetheart

6 Rock and Roll Christmas