Fred McDowell – Vol. 2 (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: F 1027 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Fred McDowell – Vol. 2
Label: Arhoolie Records – F 1027
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1966
Genre: Blues
Style: Country Blues, Delta Blues

A1 I Ain’t Gonna Be Bad No More
A2 Where Were You (When The Rooster Crowed ‘Fore Day)
A3 I Looked At The Sun (And It Was Setting Low)
A4 Do My Baby Ever Think Of Me
A5 Brooks Run Into The Ocean
A6 Bull Dog Blues
B1 I Walked All The Way From East St. Louis
B2 Red Cross Store Blues
B3 Gravel Road Blues
B4 Frisco Lines
B5 You Got To Move
B6 I Wish I Was In Heaven Sittin’ Down