Foreigner – Inside Information (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 075678180842 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Atlantic – 7 81 808-4
Format: Cassette, Album, Club Edition
Country: US
Released: 1987
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Arena Rock, Hard Rock

A1 Heart Turns To Stone 4:29
A2 Can’t Wait 4:27
A3 Say You Will 4:12
A4 I Don’t Want To Live Without You 4:52
A5 Counting Every Minute 4:07
B1 Inside Information 4:09
B2 The Beat Of My Heart 5:10
B3 Face To Face 3:53
B4 Out Of The Blue 4:42
B5 A Night To Remember 4:11