Excel – Split Image (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 808720019414 Category:



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Southern Lord – LORD 194


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Country: US

Released: 2014

Genre: Rock

Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Speed Metal


Split Image LP

A1 Your Life, My Life

A2 Insecurity

A3 Split Image

A4 Never Look Away

A5 Wreck Your World

B1 Social Security

B2 Set Yourself Apart

B3 The Joke's On You

B4 Looking For You

B5 Spare The Pain

Welcome To Venice / Personal Onslaught (Demo)

C1 Enforcer

C2 Conclusion

C3 Make Up Your Mind

C4 Split Image

C5 Insecurity

C6 Looking For You

C7 Spare The Pain

Refuse To Quit (Demo)

D1 Never Look Away

D2 Gods Of Power

D3 Set Yourself Apart

D4 Blitz In Confinement

D5 Insecurity (Thrasher Skate Rock Version)