Emmylou Harris – Wrecking Ball (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 75597920079 Category:


Wrecking Ball

Artist: Emmylou Harris

Format: LP

Release Date: 10/23/2020

LABEL: Nonesuch

UPC: 075597920079



Wrecking Ball (Brick and Mortar Exclusive) This is a Rocktober color exclusive clear vinyl Originally released in 1995, Emmylou Harris's groundbreaking, Grammy Award-winning albumWrecking Ball, produced by Daniel Lanois, is considered a landmark album and cornerstone of the Americana genre. The album features guest appearances from Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, and Neil Young who co-wrote the title track. Uncut, hailed "ambitious and audacious… a masterpiece. "The LP has been out of print for a few years and we are thrilled to have it back in print!


A1 Where Will I Be

A2 Goodbye

A3 All My Tears

A4 Wrecking Ball

A5 Goin" Back To Harlan

A6 Deeper Well

B1 Every Grain Of Sand

B2 Sweet Old World

B3 May This Be Love

B4 Orphan Girl

B5 Blackhawk

B6 Waltz Across Texas Tonight