Emitt Rhodes – Rainbow Ends (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 816651014866 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Label: Omnivore Recordings – OVCD-163

Format: CD, Album

Country: US

Released: Feb 26, 2016

Genre: Rock, Pop


1 Dog On A Chain

2 If I Knew Then

3 Isn't It So

4 The Wall Between Us

5 Someone Else

6 I Can't Tell My Heart

7 Put Some Rhythm To It

8 It's All Behind Us Now

9 What's A Man To Do

10 Friday's Love

11 Rainbow Ends