Elvis Presley – The Number One Hits (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 078635638219 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)   

Label: RCA Victor – 6382-1-R


Vinyl, LP, Remastered, Compilation, Hauppauge Pressing

Country: US

Released: Jul 1987

Genre: Rock

Style: Rock & Roll, Soft Rock


A1 Heartbreak Hotel 2:06

A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:37

A3 Hound Dog 2:15

A4 Don't Be Cruel 2:02

A5 Love Me Tender 2:45

A6 Too Much 2:31

A7 All Shook Up 1:57

A8 Teddy Bear 1:48

A9 Jailhouse Rock 2:25

B1 Don't 2:49

B2 Hard Headed Woman 1:52

B3 A Big Hunk O' Love 2:11

B4 Stuck On You 2:16

B5 It's Now Or Never 3:14

B6 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:06

B7 Surrender 1:51

B8 Good Luck Charm 2:23

B9 Suspicious Minds 3:28