Elvis Presley – Norske Hits (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 7432111974414 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Elvis Presley – Norske Hits

Label: RCA – 74321119744, BMG Ariola A/S – 74321119744

Series: Norske Hits


Cassette, Compilation

Country: Norway

Released: 1992

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul

Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 King Creole 2:08

A2 I Got Stung 1:49

A3 I Need Your Love Tonight 2:04

A4 A Big Hunk O' Love 2:07

A5 Stuck On You 2:15

A6 It's Now Or Never 3:15

A7 Are You Lonesome Tonight 3:03

A8 Wooden Heart 2:03

A9 Surrender 1:52

A10 Good Luck Charm 2:19

A11 She's Not You 2:05

B1 King Of The Whole Wide World 2:08

B2 Return To Sender 2:06

B3 Kiss Me Quick 2:46

B4 Devil In Disguise 2:20

B5 Crying In The Chapel 2:24

B6 In The Ghetto 2:47

B7 Suspicious Minds 4:20

B8 Moody Blue 2:55

B9 Are You Lonesome Tonight (Den Berømte Latterversjonen) 2:34