Elvis Costello – Live At The El Mocambo (Vinyl, Promo)


Out of stock

SKU: CDN 10 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Elvis Costello – Live At The El Mocambo
Label: CBS – CDN 10
Vinyl, LP, Promo
Country: Canada
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Rock & Roll

A1 Mystery Dance 2:15
A2 Waiting For The End Of The World 3:40
A3 Welcome To The Working Week 1:15
A4 Less Than Zero 5:03
A5 The Beat 3:36
A6 Lip Service 3:07
A7 I Don’t Want To Go To Chelsea 3:48
A8 Little Triggers 2:45
B1 Radio, Radio 2:37
B2 Lipstick Vogue 4:42
B3 Watching The Detectives 5:47
B4 Miracle Man / Band Introduction 4:06
B5 You Belong To Me 2:32
B6 Pump It Up 4:07