Ella Fitzgerald – The Duke Ellington Songbook, Volume Two: The Small Group Sessions (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: VE2-2540 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Verve Records – VE2-2540

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Gatefold

Country: US

Released: 1982

Genre: Jazz

Style: Vocal


A1 Sophisticated Lady 5:28

A2 It Don't Mean A Thing 4:12

A3 Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me 7:43

A4 Cottontail 3:22

A5 Azure 2:19

B1 Solitude 2:05

B2 Satin Doll 3:25

B3 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 4:09

B4 Don't Get Around Much Anymore 2:44

B5 Rocks In My Bed 3:55

C1 Prelude To A Kiss 5:26

C2 Just A Sittin' And A Rockin' 3:30

C3 Just Squeeze Me 3:15

C4 In A Sentimental Mood 2:44

D1 Lush Life 3:38

D2 Squatty Roo 3:40

D3 Mood Indigo 3:24

D4 In A Mellow Tone 5:08

D5 Love You Madly 4:38