Dr Feelgood – Stupidity (United Kingdom – Import) (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 5024545910711 Category:


Stupidity [Import]

(United Kingdom – Import)

Artist: Dr Feelgood

Format: LP

Release Date: 5/21/2021

LABEL: Grand Records

UPC: 5024545910711


Style: Blues Rock


A1 Talking About You 1:58

A2 20 Yards Behind 2:01

A3 Stupidity 2:25

A4 All Through The City 2:54

A5 I'm A Man 5:10

A6 Walking The Dog 2:58

A7 She Does It Right 3:05

B1 Going Back Home 3:43

B2 I Don't Mind 2:17

B3 Back In The Night 3:09

B4 I'm A Hog For You Baby 3:16

B5 Checking Up On My Baby 3:17

B6 Roxette 2:54

B7 Riot In Cell Block No. 9 3:47

B8 Johnny B. Goode 3:59