Doors, The – Classics (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 075596041713 Category:


Label: Elektra – 60417-1


Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Country: US

Released: 1985

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Strange Days 3:05

A2 Love Her Madly 3:18

A3 Waiting For The Sun 3:58

A4 My Eyes Have Seen You 2:22

A5 Wild Child 2:36

A6 The Crystal Ship 2:30

A7 Five To One 4:22

B1 Roadhouse Blues (Live) 3:49

B2 Land Ho! 4:08

B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Mind 3:18

B4 Peace Frog 2:52

B5 The Wasp 4:12

B6 The Unknown Soldier 3:10