Don Davis – The Matrix (The Complete Edition) (Vinyl, 3LP, Record Store Day, Deluxe Edition, Green [Glitter-infused])


1 in stock

SKU: MATRIX21 Category:



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)  

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Don Davis – The Matrix (The Complete Edition)

Label: Varèse Sarabande – VSD00301

Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Record Store Day, Deluxe Edition, Green [Glitter-infused]

Country: USA & Europe

Released: Jul 17, 2021

Genre: Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Logos / The Matrix Main Title 0:51

A2 Trinity Infinity 5:57

A3 Neo Con Brio 0:31

A4 Follow The White Rabbit 0:23

A5 Neo On The Edge 3:23

A6 Through The Surveillance Monitor 0:54

A7 Unable To Speak 1:08

A8 Bait And Switch 3:15

B1 Switched For Life 3:36

B2 Switched At Birth 2:41

B3 Switches Brew 2:26

B4 Cold Hearted Switch 1:38

B5 Nascent Nauseous Neo 3:59

B6 A Morpheus Moment 1:38

B7 Bow Whisk Orchestra 1:22

C1 Domo Showdown 1:14

C2 Switch Or Break Show 1:03

C3 Shake, Borrow, Switch 0:37

C4 Switch Works Her Boa 0:56

C5 Bring Me Dinner 0:37

C6 The System 0:36

C7 Freeze Face 1:51

C8 Switch Woks Her Boar 2:06

C9 Cypher Cybernetic 0:57

C10 Ignorance Is Bliss / Cyber Cyphernetic 1:48

C11 See Who? 0:19

C12 Switch Out 2:57

D1 Boon Spoy 1:07

D2 Oracle Cookies 1:29

D3 Threat Mix 6:03

D4 Exit Mr. Hat 2:55

D5 On Your Knees, Switch 4:43

E1 Mix The Art 2:09

E2 Whoa, Switch Broke 4:00

E3 The Cure 1:34

E4 It's The Smell 1:56

E5 The Lobby 0:27

E6 No More Spoons 1:01

E7 Dodge This 1:07

E8 Fast Learning 0:44

E9 Ontological Shock 4:16

F1 That's Gonna Hurt 5:16

F2 Surprise 4:04

F3 He's The One Alright 6:50