Dionne Warwick – Dionne Warwick’s Golden Hits – Part One (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: SRM 565 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Dionne Warwick – Dionne Warwick's Golden Hits – Part One

Label: Scepter Records – SPS 565, Scepter Records – SRM 565

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Terre Haute Pressing

Country: US

Released: 1968

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Soul


A1 Don't Make Me Over 2:51

A2 Anyone Who Had A Heart 2:58

A3 Make It Easy On Yourself 2:40

A4 I Smiled Yesterday 2:43

A5 Wishin' And Hopin' 2:55

A6 Walk On By 2:58

B1 Reach Out For Me 2:52

B2 You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart) 2:58

B3 This Empty Place 2:55

B4 It's Love That Really Counts 2:16

B5 (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me 2:59

B6 Any Old Time Of Day 2:25