Death Cab for Cutie – Asphalt Meadows (Vinyl, 108Gram)


1 in stock

SKU: 655173120613 Category:



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*Shock sticker on protective sleeve

Asphalt Meadows

(180 Gram Vinyl, Digital Download Card)

Artist: Death Cab for Cutie

Format: LP

Release Date: 9/16/2022

LABEL: Barsuk

UPC: 655173120613



Death Cab for Cutie's 10th studio album, Asphalt Meadows, is pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Vinyl comes with a limited-time digital download card. The album follows the band's 2018 album Thank You for Today. The lead single, "Roman Candles," "is about the crippling, existential dread that goes hand in hand with living in a nervous city on a dying planet. And that the only way to be in the moment is to let it all go."



1 I Don't Know How I Survive

2 Roman Candles

3 Asphalt Meadows

4 Rand McNally

5 Here to Forever

6 Foxglove Through the Clearcut

7 Pepper

8 I Miss Strangers

9 Wheat Like Waves

10 Fragments from the Decade

11 I'll Never Give Up on You